Melbourne, Sydney & Brisbane

As the pioneers for new technology, innovations and first to market products, such as ReFrame®, AFI continues to forge new ground each and every day.

With over two decades of industry experience and research, we take a solutions based approach to fabric signage and live out a commitment to create out-of-the-box ideas from concept to reality.

With an unwavering commitment to innovation, we continue to make significant investments in the world’s leading print technologies, ensuing a seamless end-to-end production process.

Our range of products and solutions based services are tailored to suit the specific needs of our sectors.

Services:

– Retail POS and Fitout

– Signage

– Exhibition Stands

– Custom Fabrications

– Installation

– Pick and Pack

– National and Global Despatch

– Industrial Design

– Project Management

Products:

– Exhibition Stands

– Fabric Walls

– Portable Branding

– Counters and Pop-up Shops  

– Illuminated Displays

– Flags and Banners

– Hanging Structures

– Backdrops and Structural Signage

Our portfolio of major events includes the M2006 Commonwealth Games, The ICC Cricket World Cup, The AFC Asian Cup, The APEC Summit, World Youth Day and many of Australia’s leading exhibitions and trade shows.

Chat to our expert team about how you can transform your branding with Australia’s leading fabric signage solutions.

 

Melbourne: 
Head office: 33 Lakewood Blvd, Carrum Downs, VIC 3201

Sydney:
Ogilvy House LG, 72 Christie St, St Leonards, NSW 2065

Brisbane:
Unit 3B, 211 Montague Rd, West End, QLD 4101

T: 1300 652 514

E: marketing@afibranding.com.au

Glenn Watson, Managing Director

glenn@afibranding.com.au

M: 0422 306 825

Gerard Wintle, National Sales Manager 

gerard@afibranding.com.au 

M: 0433 801 462

Nick Bolitho, Head of Operations 

nick@afibranding.com.au 

M: 0404 020 854

Meagan Guillot, Head of Finance  

meagan@afibranding.com.au  

M: 0408 050 990

Monica Chinsami, Marketing Coordinator 

monica@afibranding.com.au

M: 0407 436 939

 

Other STW Group companies

  • Bohemia
  • Designworks