Melbourne, Sydney

One20 is a content production company. We specialise in the execution of photography, video, design, print and other complementary creative and production services.

Based in Melbourne and Sydney we produce outstanding work for some of Australia’s most loved brands such as AAMI, Bonds, BMW, Coke, KFC and Myer. From high fashion to e-comm photography, online video content to broadcast TVCs, our production teams have the expertise to deliver high quality content with added value.

With over 100 full time staff we operate out of six facilities across Sydney and Melbourne, delivering marketing content production to creative agencies and direct clients. With a ongoing investment in facilities, hardware and talent we provide end-to-end control of the production process. Together with our expertise, we provide the benefits of saving time, reducing cost, adding value delivering consistent quality.

Our services include:

Design and creative adaption

Artwork for print and online

Print Production

Photography production and studios

Image retouching and colour management

3D modelling

TVC and online video content production

Video post-production and motion graphics

Offshore production

Procurement services

Project management

To understand more how ONE20 can help you, contact us with your next brief.

For further information and business enquiries contact:

David Fleer, General Manager
Phone: +61 3 8695 3531
Mobile: +61 (0)417 507 576
Email: david.fleer@one20.com.au

Ben Vickers, Client Services Director
Mobile: + (0)420 355 000
Email: Ben.Vickers@one20.com.au 

General enquiries:

T: +61 3 8638 2150

One20 (Melbourne) Pty Ltd
Level 12, 380 St Kilda Road, Melbourne Victoria 3004
ABN 89 083 177 440
All invoices and accounts payable enquiries to: mel.ap@one20.com.au

One20 Sydney (Red Tape Commercials trading as)
72 Christie Street, St Leonards New South Wales 2065
ABN 29 081 257 918
All invoices and accounts payable enquiries to: syd.ap@one20.com.au

For photography production contact:

Melbourne

Lisa Watt, Photography Producer
Phone: +61 3 9684 6346
Mobile: +61 (0)422 464 820
Email: lisa.watt@one20.com.au

Sydney

Daniel Nortje, Photography Producer

Phone: +61 2 9493 6705

Mobile: +61 (0)413 797 544

Email: daniel.nortje@one20.com.au

For video and broadcast production contact:

Melbourne
Mary Darzi, Integrated Production Director
Phone: + 613 9246 6291
Mobile: +61 (0)402 266 323
Email: mary.darzi@one20.com.au 

Sydney 

Josh Jenkins, Supervising Producer 

Phone: +61 2 9268 1795   

Mobile: +61 (0)411 877 116

Email: josh.jenkins@one20.com.au

Rob Spencer, Head of broadcast and video content 

Phone: +61 2 9268 1798

Mobile: +61 (0)418 264 990

Email: rob.spencer@one20.com.au

For facilities hire:

Melbourne
Paul Donovan, Facilities and Stockroom Manager
(120 Bertie Street, Port Melbourne)
Phone: +613 9864 6361
Mobierl: +61 (0)407 505 752
EMail: paul.donovan@one20.com.au  

Other STW Group companies

  • JWT
  • Ogilvy Australia
  • The Missing Link